Monday, April 18, 2011

ohmyggooosssh

ok, so this morning, i woke up at 8:11. my bus comes at 6:30 and school starts at 8. i live 45 minutes away if there's traffic...

im screwed.

so now im waiting for my parents to get up, and most likely im going to go back to sleep after posting the OOTD. so yeah.

i need to study for math too.... hmmm what should i do?!?!?!?!!?!?!!?!?!?!
i also noticed my brother woke up, turned on the tv, turned the tv down to practically silent and didnt wake them up.... sneeaaakkyyy!

haha k! thats all :)

No comments:

Post a Comment