if you are one of my friend's who goes to my school and you're reading this, you'll probably be sad... but otherwise, you probably wont care that much...
i told my parents at dinner that i didnt want to go here next year. i got them drink refills and then i blurted it out while i was sitting
my dad was like we're not gonna force you to go, but you need to finish these classes so focus on them.
and mom was like i think you just dont wanna do the work so you're quitting
WELL I TOLD YOU LAST SEMESTER THIS SCHOOL WASNT FOR ME BUT NOOO.
god. i really hate it here. everyone always looks at you like you're retarded if you ask questions and then even the "stupid" people here are geniuses. but im just stupid. i mean im smart, but math and science just arent my things. im more of a language arts and music kind of person.
blehh.
shiloh.
gross.
:/
im torn. im gonna miss my friends. and im gonna feel alone and lost at a new school in the middle of high school. WHAT TO DO?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
i wish i was smart.
but in comparison to people here, im an idiot. >.<
No comments:
Post a Comment