so... i am now the leader of XO^3 :) YAY!
it started with a misunderstanding. and ended with, you have the best leadership skills.
im not really like saying "you do this and you do that" but more like "stay focused, meet us here or die" you know, that kind of stuff. im so happy. i was so angry earlier, when i really shouldnt have been... so now i regret it. and im just gonna sit here and ponder it. here's a picture i've been working on. ;) 
im actually kind of happy with it!
No comments:
Post a Comment