ok, so the title has nothing to do with the post. lol... just felt like being random...
anyway, XOXO(or whatever it's called) performed for the first time friday. both the dance and singing "sectors"-i have no clue what to call them- performed at the Mr.GSMST pageant. it was ssoooooo fun.
and i did all the makeup. (ok a few girls didnt want it but whatevss, i wouldve done it anyway)
luckily, the gold i had in mind looked good on all the girls, which is amazing, because how often does that happen anyway? and a couple girls outside of XOXO(or is it XOcubed, they can never make up they're mind) asked me to do their makeup. i felt so accomplished. and i had fun. both on and off stage.
unfortunately, i got grounded at home. :'(. why? my grades are dropping. physics is HARD whoever said it was easy was a genius and deserves an award.
but XOXO is performing again this friday for a coffee house or something like that. idk what it is, im just going to lend my voice to my team. but i really hope my mom will let me. i just have to study hard this whole entire week. and then make deals with my mother and all that shiizz. but ya know, i really enjoy performing. it's happy. after. lol. but the stress leading up to it isnt. so i just like to go in my zone, makeup and music. my calming playlist is what chills me out if im stressed or mad or tired... i suppose i'll post the song list on here later but i dont feel like getting my phone out right now. lol.
GOOD NEWS: mom and dad are looking for cars bc our buick brokedown... (terrible and wonderful at the same time) and they are looking at a jeep liberty, i'll post a picture too hopefully. and then this town and country thing. you see, it would be a nice car if i wouldnt have to drive it in 3 months. i'll finally be getting my permit and i want a semi-cool car -thats the reason i was happy when the buick broke down bc all the people u saw in le sabres were old men. and yeah, thats pretty obvious.
ok, so i'll post the playlist and the pictures later... :)
No comments:
Post a Comment