i forgot to post this a couple days ago... oops! hahaha well here's the car i want us to buy, the pretty jeep.... :)
and then the other one is the one my parents (mom) want. haha, i hope dad doesnt want it bc that would suck... :/
and then the other one is the one my parents (mom) want. haha, i hope dad doesnt want it bc that would suck... :/

in other news, im extremely bored. OMG you should go to youtube and search ladyxeona. SHE'S SO FUNNY!!!! :) do it, like right now. k? for me?!?!
kk bye for now,
BRREEAAAAA

No comments:
Post a Comment