so lately, my dad has been getting into playing mafia wars on Facebook. a little background info: i started playing vampire wars a couple years ago, got my mom into it and then got bored with it. my mom however, continued playing until she was such a high level that people actually sent her friend requests to build up their clans. the same thing happened with mafia wars. she still plays now. it's like life to her. idk, whatever. but now my dad plays it too. it's obnoxious. now we're going to be late for even more stuff. -_- oh well.
and kittens.
we found some in my dad's truck and they didnt run away and looked like they had been fed, so we left them at first. then we kept finding them and assumed they had been abandoned. its so sad. we know who the owners are, but they dont even take good care of any of their animals. its kind of sickening. but whatever. we're keeping them till we find homes for them, however long that takes. >.< im sad now. because i really do like them!
and kittens.
we found some in my dad's truck and they didnt run away and looked like they had been fed, so we left them at first. then we kept finding them and assumed they had been abandoned. its so sad. we know who the owners are, but they dont even take good care of any of their animals. its kind of sickening. but whatever. we're keeping them till we find homes for them, however long that takes. >.< im sad now. because i really do like them!
No comments:
Post a Comment